Opening Night Results – May 20, 2017 !!!!

May 20, 2017…. Hesston Fiverstar Speedway – Bill Henney won his 100 race of his career by capturing the Street Stock Class feature.  He was followed #22 Ryan Sager and #2* Boyd Brode

The first Limited Late Model Mason Dixson Shootout at Hesston Firestar Speedway was won by #32J Shaun Jones,  # 77 George Dixson was 2nd followed by #74Q Derrik Quade, 19 Rance Garlock and D19 Dillin Stake. A full field of 24 represented for the opening race.

#86 Ron Aurand  won The Laurel Highland 305 Racesaver Series race followed by  #23 Nathan Framley, #880 Drew Ritchey  #33 Scott Lutz and # 17K Steveie Kenawell Jr.

Click here for full results including the Enduro Winners