LMS – Championship 9/10/2016 Results !!!!!!

#1 Robbie Black won the LMS – Championship Race  #19D Dillion Stake was 2nd followed by #13 Brad McGinnis and Ralph Morgan.   The Unofficial results of the LMS Hesstion Championship Points was won by Ralph Morgan beating out Dillon Stake by just 8 points.

The “Run What U Brung”races where won by  #50 Bill Henney in the Street Stock Division and Eric Boozel won the 4 Cylinder.

Enduro Winner in the 4 Cylinder division was #24 Tyler Lucus followed by #10 Tyler Moore and #11 Tim Gillette.

The V6 / V8 winner was #13 Larry Claar followed by #2 John Miller and #26 Bill Henny

The track van Division was won by #3 Robbie Gross followed by #5 Dan Lucas and #14 Joshua Pollock

Check back for Complete Race results including Enduro winners and Year End Point totals for all divisions.